316 S VENICE BLVD
VENICE, CA 90291
hey@heybaby.tv
323-475-9180


Johnny Parker

Executive Producer/Partner
johnny@heybaby.tv
415.420.5252

Emi Lofgren

Head of Production
emi@heybaby.tv
310.526.1571

Jeffrey Wilbur

Controller
jeff@heybaby.tv

Kory Kovachevich

Studio Manager
kory@heybaby.tv

West Coast
Siobhan McCafferty
siobhan@smreps.com
213.500.0406

Midwest
Dawn Rao
dawn@dawnrao.com
312.202.6799

East Coast
Jolie Miller
jolie@wearesimpatico.com
917.859.9245
East Coast
Kelly Flint
kelly@strikemedia.tv
917.834.5044
Photo thanks:@emnetmulugeta