Johnny Parker
Executive Producer
johnny@heybaby.tv
415-420-5252

Emi Lofgren
Associate Producer
emi@heybaby.tv
310-526-1571

Jeffrey Wilbur
Controller
jeff@heybaby.tv

West Coast
Siobhan McCafferty
siobhan@smreps.com
213-500-0406
Midwest
Dawn Rao
dawn@dawnrao.com
312-202-6799
East Coast
Meredith Bergman
meredith@mercuryrising.tv
917-297-4826

TTTTT

Hey Baby
316 S Venice Blvd
Venice, CA 90291
hey@heybaby.tv
323-475-9180